Spiritual Dating

Spiritual Dating

masteroftheuniverse

Relocating to Denver from Hartford, CT by January 2018, Seeking a Spiritual Lady for LTHealthy Relat

My Details

LocationDenver, Colorado, United States StatusSingle
Age50, Male, 5'10" (178 cm) SeekingFemale
IntentionsRelationship PersonalityPlayful
Site Joinedspiritual.dating Star SignAries

About Me

Nature, funny movies, cooking, keeping a journal, metaphysics, politics, having fun, cannabis cultvt

My Identity & Personality

EthnicityWhite (Caucasian) RomanceValentines Everyday
NationalityUnited States Marriage ViewsMarriage is Sacred
OccupationSales LanguagesEnglish / No Second Language
EducationAssociates Degree ReligionSpiritual

My Appearance & Lifestyle

Hair ColorBald Have ChildrenDon't have Children
Eye ColorBrown Want ChildrenDon't but yours are Fine
Body TypeSlim Have PetNo Pets
Food PreferenceSpecial Diet Drinking HabitsNever
Exercise Habits3-4 times a week Smoking HabitsNever
Body ArtNone Drug HabitsNever

Meetups

As I am going to be relocating to Denver, after the holidays, January sometime, interested in the cannabis culture, naturally, I want to see the sights of Denver and its surrounding areas, a tour if you will, please.

DealBreakers

Oh, I don't know? How about dealmakers? Any lady who practices mindful living and who has deeply studied the true nature of reality, not television, real facts of reality, and who abides by the rules of evidence, I am interested in getting to know.

Contact Us

Privacy

Cookies

Terms

Articles

Copyright © 2018 Gone Global