Spiritual Dating Free Online Dating Portal

Spiritual Dating

Select your Preferred Language

giovanni12

Looking for the woman of my dream

My Details

LocationSan Jose, Santa Clara, California, United States StatusWidowed
Age51, Male, 5'11" (181 cm) SeekingFemale
IntentionsLong Term PersonalityRomantic
Site Joinedspiritual.dating Star SignGemini

About Me

I am easy going, professionally driven and can be fiercely independent when necessary and expect my match to be fairly similar. I also know the tender joys of sharing life with a special woman and am willing to make room in my life and heart for that woman. I know that friendship, laughter, and honest communication are the necessary foundations for a solid relationship / friendship. Time and chemistry develop trust when that important process is nurtured. This Warrior is a both a lover and a fighter, tender and tenacious, confidant and companion. I enjoy the simple pleasure of holding hands, kissing & cuddling - just being together.

My Identity & Personality

EthnicityHispanic RomanceOccasionally Romantic
NationalityUnited States Marriage ViewsMarriage is Important
OccupationSelf Employed LanguagesEnglish / Dutch
EducationBachelors Degree ReligionChristian

My Appearance & Lifestyle

Hair ColorBlack Have ChildrenLiving with Me
Eye ColorBlue Want ChildrenWant Children
Body TypeAthletic Have PetHave a Cat
Food PreferenceStandard Diet Drinking HabitsSocially
Exercise Habits3-4 times a week Smoking HabitsNever
Body ArtNone Drug HabitsNever

Meetups

I don’t think it matters what we do on a first date, and I am a big fan of simplicity, so a coffee and walk would be just fine

DealBreakers

Rudeness and Lateness to the time of the date

Contact Us

Privacy

Cookies

Terms

Articles

Copyright © 2018 Gone Global